Meet our qualified GOP candidates running for office in Delaware County!

2023 City of Muncie Municipal General Election Ballot

The following candidates will appear on the City of Muncie Municipal General Election Ballot on Tuesday, November 7, 2023.  To see your official ballot, please visit the Indiana Voters website.

*(i) = incumbent

Office Republican Candidates Democrat Candidates
Mayor Dan Ridenour (i) Jeff Robinson
City Clerk Belinda Munson (i) Norma Norman
City Judge Amanda Dunnuck (i)
City Council District 1 Jeff Green (i) Steve Craig
City Council District 2 Josh Taulbee Nora Evans Powell
City Council District 3 Nicholas (Nick) Taulbee Brandon Garrett (i)
City Council District 4 Brad Marshall (i) Sara Gullion
City Council District 5 Jerry D. Dishman (i)
City Council District 6 Kyle Temple Harold D. Mason Jr.
City Council At-Large
(Vote for 3)
Dale Basham
Aaron Clark (i)
Ro Selvey (i)
Audie Barber
Holly Juip
William (Billie Mac) McIntosh